Cancel an account
TIP: Instead of cancelling, consider downgrading to our “Developer” plan to preserve your account - it lets you deploy and manage one micro or small instance for free.
While we are sorry to see you go, cancelling your account is easy:
Log in to Bitnami, click the “Console” button at the top right, and select “Bitnami Cloud Hosting”.
Click the “User” link in the left panel.
Click the “Delete Account” button.
NOTE: This action is permanent. Your Bitnami Cloud Hosting data cannot be restored after it is deleted, so make sure that you are ready to cancel when you click the button.
NOTE: Any servers that you have running or backups that you have made will remain in your Amazon Web Services account, and you will continue to be charged for those servers and any other AWS services that you have subscribed to. If you want to delete those after cancelling your Bitnami Cloud Hosting account, you will need to log in to the Amazon Web Services console and do so manually.